Division I All Tournament Team Announced

The NCLL is proud to announce its 2019 Division I All-Tournament Team. The following players were selected based on their performance at the 2019 NCLL National Tournament. Congratulations to the following NCLL players!

A    Connor Young / Navy

A    Bailey Haynes / Temple

A    Andrew Sciscim / Maryland

M   Will Corbi / Penn State

M   Noah Gago / Michigan

M   Mark Bauer /  Maryland

M   Robbie Berndt / Virginia

D   Cullen Joyce / Towson

D   Zach Rekoski / Maryland

D  John VanHouten / Navy

D  Matt Hecker / Virginia

G   Austin Bailey / Navy

G  Carter Malkus / Virginia

FO  Evan Hules / Maryland

Tournament MVP  Connor Young / Navy

Navy’s Connor Young has been named the NCLL DI Tournament Most Valuable Player. Young,  netted 11 goals during the tournament, including 2 in the National Championship game. The Junior netted 40 goals and added 9 assists on the season, while winning the DI national Championship!

Follow the NCLL on Twitter, Instagram and tell your folks to follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *